Skip to content

Origin of Valentines Day 2012

December 13, 2011

Valentines Day 2012

Origin of Valentines Day 2012 festival. Since the beginning of the Roman Empire during the Colonels.

On 14 February of each year. Be treated as a holiday. To honor the goddess Juno, who was empress of the Roman gods. In addition, the woman he is also the god of sex and marriage. The next day was on February 15 as the start date of the festival is celebrated Carl Perkins Blue Lick. The lives of young people are completely cut off from each other, however, have a tradition of young men is to draw on February 14 before the season started Carl Perkins Blue Lick. The name of the girl will be written into the waste paper and put it into jars. Each young man would draw a pair to celebrate these festivities. Often young people are engaging each other. And married at a later time.

Valentines Day 2012 In the reign of Emperor Claudio Assumption 2: King of Rome, with savage mood. And in a bloody war. He realized that the reason most men. I wish to join the army because of couples do not want. And family. His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej prohibit the engagement ceremony. Cooking in Rome and married people are suffering greatly as a sign that the statue itself. St. Valentine who live in shabby. Asus has partnered with St. Marina. Christian marriage ceremony for many couples. With best wishes on your own. As a result, he was sentenced to death by government officials on February 14 was 270, which corresponds to the festival, Carl Perkins Blue Lick. According to ancient tradition of Valentines Day 2012, this is my chance to revive the pagan tradition, draw a new one. The young man is a woman to write yourself. The priest in the Roman Catholic Church chose to celebrate February 14 as a day of love. And seems to remain the norm. The young woman who chooses to enjoy the Valentines Day 2012. The successor to this day.

Queen of My Heart Lyrics (Westlife)

{Kian}
So here we stand
In our secret place
With a sound of the crowd
So far away
And you take my hand
And it feels like home
We both understand
It’s where we belong

{Bryan}
So how do I say?
Do I say goodbye?
We both have our dreams
We both wanna fly
So let’s take tonight
To carry us through
The lonely times

(Chorus) {All}
I’ll always look back
As I walk away
This memory
Will last for eternity
And all of our tears
Will be lost in the rain
When I’ve found my way
Back to your arms again
But until that day
You know you are
The queen of my heart

{Bryan}
Queen of my heart

{Shane}
So let’s take tonight

And never let go
While dancing we’ll kiss
Like there’s no tomorrow
As the stars sparkle down
Like a diamond ring
I’ll treasure this moment
Till we meet again

{Mark} {All}
But no matter how far
(Matter how far)
Or where you may be
(Where you may be)
I just close my eyes
(I just close my eyes)
And you’re in my dreams
And there you will be
Until we meet

[Chorus x2]

{Shane} {All}
Oh yeah
You’re the
Queen of my heart
(Of my heart)
No matter
How many years it takes
(Queen of my heart)
I’ll give it all to you
Oh yeah
(Queen of my heart)
Oh yes you are
The queen of my heart

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

